Show No Weakness Cover Reveal

Here it is, my lovely new cover for Show No Weakness! I particularly like how Roane Publishing was able to use the same two cover models as on the original cover. I’ve come to think of them as Cole and Joely.

It’s difficult for me right now to show the appropriate enthusiasm and appreciation for this wonderful cover because I very recently lost my beloved Mom. My first thoughts were, “I can’t do this.” And then I remembered how proud my little mom was of my writing and what a supporter of my work she was. She wouldn’t want me to ignore this special milestone any more than she would want me to wallow in my grief.

So this one’s for you, Mom. Isn’t it pretty?

snw_cover

2 thoughts on “Show No Weakness Cover Reveal

Leave a Reply

