Visual Effects Virtual Book Tour, Week Two

As I mentioned last week, Visual Effects has just come off its virtual book tour. I had stops at many different websites hosted by wonderful and generous authors. Each Monday in May I’ll post links to some of the interviews, in case you missed reading them the first time. I hope you’ll enjoy learning more about me, my writing process and, of course, Visual Effects.

Visit with Peggy Jaeger

Wild Women Authors

The cool thing about the Wild Women interview is that it’s with Drey Winston, the female character in Visual Effects. Whether you’ve already read the book or not, you might enjoy getting the facts from her perspective.

1604-7 Visual Effects

Leave a Reply

