Let The Waiting Begin…

I want to say thank you and express my appreciation to everyone who voted for It’s Complicated in the RONE Awards this past week, and most especially to those who shared my posts, retweeted my tweets and offered me encouragement along the way. It’s a special feeling to know how many people are pulling for me.

That said, voting is now closed for my category and I have no idea where I stand. I’m not sure, but think I’ll find out in June whether It’s Complicated garnered enough votes to move it into the next round. I hope we did well, but the competition is particularly tough so it’s anyone’s game. Regardless of the end results, I’m so very grateful for all the support from my wonderful family and friends.

Thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

Thank%20you%205

Leave a Reply

