And We’re Live!!

After what seemed to me a very long time of writing, rewriting, submitting, editing and waiting, today is Dare to Risk All’s release day! My third book, and my first with The Wild Rose Press, Dare to Risk All is pure romance. It has an office setting and unlike my first two books, there are no subplots. There’s still some angst (I love to torture my characters), but it’s also fun and flirty, and I hope my readers will enjoy getting to know Tessa and Ben as much as I did.

I have a sample posted on the excerpt page here and the blurb and buy links are listed on my bookshelf here.

Both the print book and electronic version are now available for purchase. I’d be pleased to hear what you think of Dare to Risk All.

perf5.000x8.000.indd

2 thoughts on “And We’re Live!!

Leave a Reply

