Happy Mother’s Day!!

2

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mommies and mommies-to-be!!  I wish you a wonderful day.  This is my first Mother’s Day without any of my children around and I’m not sure how to feel about that, so I’m trying to choose to be happy.  Hubby is making brunch for my mom and me, and if the weather cooperates, we’ll either go for a walk with Mom along the waterfront or Hubby and I will go for a bike ride.  My boys will call, and I’ll cherish our conversations.  If I’m really lucky, I’ll get to talk to my precious little grandsons too. So how can that not be a good day?

Mother's Day-4 (fb)

Mother's Day-2

Mother's Day-1

Leave a Reply

