Happy New Year!!!

Wishing all my friends and family a very Happy New Year.

I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone who supported me in the past year.  To everyone who bought my book and especially those who took the time to tell me how much they enjoyed it.  Your kind words mean the world to me.

And to everyone who cast their votes to enable Show No Weakness to advance to the final round of the RONE Awards.  Without your support, my book wouldn’t have had the opportunity to take home that award.  So thank you very much.

My wish for everyone is to have a happy, healthy, successful 2014 filled with peace, fun and contentment.

996093_10152090084134706_256634111_n

Leave a Reply

